Learning spies and using address labels

I have created a laminated set of mini – plenary and plenary questions on a clipboard. My G&T students use these in order to assess the learning of others in the classroom. They then write down their observations (with the pupil’s name) on an address label which I stick on a page dedicated to that class.

I have also used address labels when marking to make notes about specific pupils based on what I have seen in their book.

I am also hoping to make more use of Triptico in the classroom in order to help improve grammar.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

